Painting with Verbs

I’d like to paint your soul with lust
brush my lips across your bust
feel the skillful way you thrust
earn complete surrender with your trust.
I’d like to be your morning feed
thrash your desires until they bleed
ride you like a faithful steed
fulfill your every single need.
I’d like to know what makes you burst
tease you like I was your first
kiss your lips when they are pursed
satisfy your unquenchable thirst.
I’d like to make you my valentine
create a fire that’ll color your mind
drink you in like sweet warm wine
bring you to the edge one more time.
I’d like for you to not hold back
lick you down the front and up the crack
disturb your thoughts ’til they lose track
and then put you in my Takhomasak.
Oh baby, what you do to me!
Leave a Reply

