Superficial Redefined…

I’ve got hammertoes and a hair lip
squinty eyes and sometimes I spit.
And two of my fingers are definitely missing
She don’t notice it much, especially when we’re kissing.
My shoulders are stooped and my toes are quite long
My ears are real big and one’s turned up wrong.
I’ve heard people say I don’t have a full deck. 
I’m not certain what that means but, oh what the heck.
She doesn’t seem to notice that when I cough, I pee. 
She loves to make love and that’s alright with me.
 
 
I am so fortunate she’s blind!Image
Leave a Reply

