Rent Me Something.

The camera I had installed in the office of the rental agency was certainly paying off for me today.  Originally intended for security purposes, today it was showing me a side of one of my employees that I had never seen before.  Teresa was a very professional young woman, in her mid-20s and a good addition to our office.  She was very friendly but always maintained an air of confident professionalism.  Today, however, on this hot late Spring day, she was anything but professional. 
          Teresa’s short brown-streaked hair was soaked with sweat as our air-conditioning had taken the day off.  The rest of the office was missing for various reasons and she was alone at her desk.  The summer is very slow at times and sometimes the office staff will duck out early.  Today was no exception except, for some reason today, Teresa seemed a little distracted.  I knew she thought she was alone in the office when I saw her kick off her black suede heels and then proceeded to pull off her pantyhose.  Apparently she had not seen my return from lunch. 
          I watched the camera as she peeled off her stockings and then casually propped her feet up on the end of the desk.  I smiled to myself as I took in how beautiful she was, even though she was not one of those girls who had to work at it to look good.  Her legs were shapely and tan, and I couldn’t help but admire her figure.  Then my heart took a leap into my throat, as I watched her hands suddenly disappear under her white blouse and I could see that she had went under her bra as well, her hands making the front of her blouse bunch up with the motions that she was making.  Her head thrown back, her eyes closed, her mouth slightly open, while I watched from the edge of my seat as her fingers kneaded her unseen breasts and tweaked her nipples.
         My own breathing was becoming quite erratic and I was starting to rub my bottom lip with my index finger…a habit I have when I’m a little anxious.  I could feel my own excitement building and then suddenly Teresa removed her hands from under her blouse and instead, pulled her skirt up, revealing that her pantyhose had been the only thing she had been wearing under her short black skirt.  Exposed as she was, still I could only see her hand disappear between her legs, but her face was what I was watching most expectantly, as her eyes closed again, her chest rising and falling as she teased herself.  I could see her fingers as they appeared to be moving, slowly, rhythmically, in and out from between her legs.  I found myself silently wishing I had purchased audio for this camera as well as video.
       At that moment, the phone rang breaking the scene before me as Teresa jumped up to answer it, straightening and smoothing her skirt as she dealt with the phone call. I took that opportunity to walk off what I was feeling by pacing quietly within my office.  I also decided to crack my door so that, if she returned to her previous position, I would be able to hear her as she masturbated.  I did not anticipate that happening, as the mood seemed quite broken as I watched her turn into the consummate professional once again, dealing quickly and efficiently with the customer on the phone. 
          Hanging up the phone, Teresa stood for a moment as if in deep thought and then she turned and crossed the room, turning on the office radio and finding a popular station.  A Tata Young song filled the room instantly –  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5G73bTGE3s8 – and Teresa started to dance, barefooted, on the cool linoleum, her body swaying to the music.  I watched as she ran her hands through her hair, her body moving seductively to the beat of the song. 
         Her eyes were closed and I could tell she was really enjoying the song she was dancing to. 
I pick all my skirts to be a little too sexy – Just like all my thoughts, they always get a bit naughty – When I’m out with my girls, I always play a bit bitchy – Can’t change the way I am, sexy naughty bitchy me”.  The way she was moving was so sensual and I was really glad I had cracked the office door, because listening to her sweet voice as she sang along to the radio really made me smile.
         Teresa started to move her hands down her arms, crossed across her breasts, and then down her sides, swaying in time to the music.  I was enjoying the show very much, as it was like having my own private dancer right in front of me.  At that moment, she crossed the room out of my line of sight, and suddenly my office door opened, her profile filling my doorway.  She did not look surprised to see me at all, and instantly crooked her index finger at me, beckoning me forward.  “Don’t look so surprised.  I knew you were here all the time.  I have seen the way you look at me, and I know that look.  Come here, dance with me, or are you just content with watching me on the camera?”  I didn’t say a word in protest, only took her hand and started to follow her back to the music.
        Being this close to Teresa made me feel quite intoxicated, even though I had drank nothing in days.  As I started to follow her back into the main office, something came over me and I spun her around, firmly pushing her against the wall in the hallway.  Her eyes were wide at first, but she did not resist me, as I pushed my leg between hers and started to kiss her neck, holding her arms above her head.  I could feel her nails digging into my hands as my teeth grazed her skin, and I suddenly wanted to taste her very badly.
        Grabbing her pantyhose from her desk, I wrapped them quickly around her wrists and sat her in a wooden chair, tying the other end of the pantyhose to the back of the chair.  She watched me, saying nothing, her chest heaving with anticipation of what was to come.  I pushed her skirt up so that I could see all of her for the first time, and my knees became a little bit weak at that moment.  I could see her wetness glistening, and I wanted her even more.
         Kneeling in front of her, I spread her legs and r
unning my tongue along the slit, I could feel her wetness almost throbbing.  I felt the warmth radiating from her, and I delighted in this.  I knew she wanted, was waiting for actually, my tongue to plunge into her creamy wetness but I teased a bit longer, letting the excitement build between us.  I wanted to taste her just as much as she desired it, but I held myself in check, only allowing the very tip of my tongue to graze the rim of her wetness, and then cradling her body in my arms, the rim of her ass as well. 
        Feeling her pushing against my tongue and mouth only further excited me but, tightly bound as she was, her struggles were, for the most part, an exercise in futility.  Her body wanted my tongue but it was going to have to wait a bit longer and, with every struggle against her ties, I forced myself to slow down just a little bit more, feeding the anticipation, making both of us even more hungry than we already were.  My teeth wanted nothing more than to bite into her tender skin but still I waited, ripening the moment between us until the air felt ready to burst.
       Reaching over to loosen her bonds, I notice there was a fire in her eyes that burned with a sharp intensity and, for a moment, I wondered if I should leave her bound a bit longer.  Wanting that fire to be unleashed on my body, though, was something I was anticipating as well, and my fingers trailed across the front of her blouse and, finding her nipples, I tugged on them, one by one, our eyes still locked, as my fingers untied the knots that held her to the chair. 
        As the last knot became loose, she suddenly sprang on me, knocking me backwards onto the floor, her strong arms easily pinning me, her mouth finding mine, her teeth finding my lips, and I closed my eyes, savoring every moment.  And then, the moment I had waited for came; she climbed up and straddled my mouth.  I wrapped my arms around her body and pulled her tightly onto my tongue…the sweet deliciousness of her arousal excited me and I licked at her greedily.  I loved the way she tasted and I loved her hands in my hair for they had found their way there, and the more she held onto me, the tighter I held onto her, and the faster I licked her. As her body ground into my mouth, I could hear her starting to cum, and I sucked her clit into my mouth, feeling her spasm on my tongue.  Oh my God, I love hot Spring days at the office!

Leave a Reply

