The Stairs.

I want to fuck you on my stairs.
Just pull you down,
my hand wrapped in your hair.
Smother your mouth with my breast.
Feel your hands all over the rest.
I want to fuck you on my stairs
while the house is empty,
while no one’s there.
I want to smell you upon my clothes
and bury my face where no one else goes.
I want to taste your flesh between my teeth,
the back of your neck, yes underneath
that mane of hair so full and thick.
I want to start with a kiss and end with a lick.

3 thoughts on “The Stairs.

Leave a Reply

