Red Light Special

I love the sexiness of this video and the song.A few years ago, I had this song sang to me at a little bar that was having karaoke.  I was completely surprised.  I was there with my girlfriend when her friend got up to sing.  Angie brought a chair up to the dance floor and motioned for me to sit in it.  I had no idea what she was going to do.  When she started singing this song, I was so blown away.  Not only did she nail it, she was dancing in front of me, just like it was just for me, and I was just grinning like a fool.  Thankfully my girlfriend was not a jealous person; she was applauding and catcalling, just like everyone else in the place.  Angie got a standing ovation and I got a ton of pats on the back during my walk back to my table.  Nice night, good memory.

Leave a Reply

