Desires.

First,

I will blindfold you. 

Then,

I will run my tongue

lightly along your collarbone,

working my way

down your body,

teasing you

so lightly

that sometimes

you won’t be sure

if you feel my mouth or not,

so lightly that,

at times, 

you will hold your breath, 

searching your skin

for the feel of my tongue,

listening as hard as you can,

listening for the sound of my mouth…

straining to know where I am,

feeling on fire,

from the want of me,

driving yourself,

slightly insane with desire…

needing to know,

what I will kiss next.

3 thoughts on “Desires.

Leave a Reply

