Activity Book Fun.

It started with a puzzle book,
all it took was just one look,
one little caress, one little sigh
one single brush against my thigh.
Legs entwined, arms full of you,
Now what the fuck are we gonna do?
Hey, Ms. Flintstone – wanna make my bed rock?

Oh look, it’s a Fill In The Blank!
Lips, curved into a smile,
tongue, darting, rolling, teasing
eyes, flashing baby blue
teeth, I imagine them here, and here
strength, in your legs
pushing, against me
Can you feel how _______ I am
for you?

2 thoughts on “Activity Book Fun.

Leave a Reply

