Snack Time

I want your Pusssee

full of Vitamin-C

sex you up, throw you down

Fuck that pussy, without a sound

You can scream when I tell you to,

not before, and not too soon

I’m the bitch in charge of you,

I know you like it; it’s what I do.

Pull your hair, put you on your knees,

look up at me, and just say please.

Crawl across the bed to me

Let your titties be nice and free

I know right now you’re soaking wet

It ain’t spit, and it ain’t sweat

It’s that sweet cum –

layers thick upon my tongue.

I’ll lick it good so your juices run….

SNACK TIME!

Leave a Reply

