Physical Examination

When you’re not here,
I run my tongue
along the insides of my mouth,
searching for a taste of you,
feeling the skin so tenderly and gently,
inspecting each inch of my soft tissues
for a trace of you left behind,
a piece of a kiss missed by my floss,
or perhaps a disruption in my gum
from where you held me to your groin
as you humped my mouth,
fucking my tongue in that way
that drives me crazy for you.
Tell me, sweet angel,
do you ever scour your taste buds
for a drop of me?

Leave a Reply

