Day 16 of my 21 days of gratitudes:

Day 16 of my 21 days of gratitudes:
I am grateful for Italy.  Besides that whole cute boot shape, they came up with some awesome food, and some awfully gorgeous women, like Sophia Loren.  Well done, Italy, well done.
I am grateful for sheep.  Besides providing us with wool, they provide fodder for farmer jokes.  Baaaaaaa-d farmer jokes but still.
I am grateful for lamps.  Who wouldn’t be?  I have owned some very tacky lamps and would definitely own that one in Christmas Story.Image

Leave a Reply

