Day 20 of my 21 days of gratitudes:

Day 20 of my 21 days of gratitudes:
I am grateful for ordinary days because no day is truly ordinary if you think outside the box. Please don’t take any day for granted; you just never know when it could be the last ordinary thing you get to do.
I am grateful for straws. Those things are awesome!
I am grateful for ants. Can you just imagine if we had no ants or really insects of any kind? We would not be doing so good as humans if we had none of these little guys to depend on. So thank an ant today that you’re not neck deep in crumbs and other creepy stuff.

One thought on “Day 20 of my 21 days of gratitudes:

Leave a Reply

