Day 28 of my gratitudes:

Day 28 of my gratitudes:
I am grateful for eggs.  Whoever thought of eating what came out of a chicken’s butt was clearly a genius.
I am grateful for the night time; otherwise I would never get to toss and turn for hours on end.
I am grateful for fans.  (No, not you guys although I am grateful for you guys.)  Real fans that blow nice cool air on my hot hot face and hot hot body as this damn menopause worms it way through every part of me and my hot hot self.  ARGHHHHH….What is what a hot pirate might say, Alex?

Leave a Reply

