Day 30 of my gratitudes:

Day 30 of my gratitudes:
I am grateful for the color lime green.  It’s bright, sometimes funny and makes our road workers visible so we don’t run over them.  Plus it makes me smile when it’s on a pair of sneakers.
I am grateful for milk.  Cereal loves it, babies love it, and I love it.  Especially the brown kind.  YUM.
I am grateful for this stupid blood pressure pill I take every day, that keeps my blood vessels from exploding on a daily basis.  Yay and UGH at the same time.

Have a great day, and don’t forget to be grateful.

Leave a Reply

