Day 33 of my gratitudes:

Day 33 of my gratitudes:
I am grateful for the ocean – and its tides, its creatures, its ability to make a person feel so insignificant – always a humbling experience and yet one I miss all the time.
I am grateful for otters.  They eat sea urchins, which can demolish sea kelp beds which give homes to thousands of other creatures.  Go, otters, protecting the sea life communities, you goofy lugs you.
I am grateful for grapes – as raisins, as grapes, as wine…need I say more?

Have a great Sunday and be grateful for all you have! 

Leave a Reply

