Day 34 of my gratitudes:

Day 34 of my gratitudes:
I am grateful for life.  Every single day is an adventure of some sort, even if the adventures are small ones.
I am grateful for cranberry juice.  That stuff is just good.
I am grateful for crayons.  Who wouldn’t be?  *colors all over WordPress, filling in the boxes with lots of different colors and draws a mustache on all the lesbian photos and bunny ears on all the men – leaves all the straight women alone, for once*

Don’t forget to be grateful and have a nice day!

2 thoughts on “Day 34 of my gratitudes:

Leave a Reply

