The Huntress.

Do you ever get the urge to say my name?

When she has your panties sticky soaking wet,

do you ever wonder what it would be like to taste my sweat?

When she’s licking you and you can’t quite cum,

do you ever wonder what it would be like to feel my tongue?

 

The game she enjoys the most

is the hunt.

Stalking new prey,

locking down her position,

setting her sights,

steadying her aim,

bagging her kill.

The huntress.

A fierce competitor,

with strong hunting instincts.

I wonder if her aim is going to be

true this time, too.

My only question is…

Am I talking about me,

or about you?

2 thoughts on “The Huntress.

Leave a Reply

