Bare Hearts…

Hey,
Let’s run away tonight
I see your golden eyes peeking.
I kiss your thumb
It tastes like guitar strings,
even miles away from music.
I want to be a part of you.
In the starlight, you look so beautiful.
I’m glad I came here.
And I’m glad I know you,
with your sly hands and fresh smell.
I wake up in your arms.
and I want to bathe with you in the mornings
But I only watch instead.
And sometimes I whisper, you win.
Can life get any better?
As you open my shirt,
hands on my breasts,
and I explode inside,
again and again.

Leave a Reply

