Adult proof.

Nothing makes me feel older than being unable to open childproof packaging.  ‘Push through backing’.  Push through it with what?  Iron Man couldn’t push through that!  Scissors could barely cut through it. *sigh*  Nothing makes me feel older than being unable to open childproof packaging, UNLESS it’s the neighbor asking me to say hi to my daughter because of course my girlfriend looks young enough to be my daughter.  Of course she does, because I can’t even open childproof packaging without a blow torch.

I think that tinfoil backing is some leftover astronaut shit.  Some space shuttle material they had lying around and decided to put to good use, as testing on old people.  Now they know what to build nursing homes out of so we can’t escape.  UGH.  If they take away my scissors, I’m screwed.

3 thoughts on “Adult proof.

Leave a Reply

