CYSTIC FIBROSIS STAIR CLIMB – 28 FLOORS! Yikes!

OKAY, GUYS! This is for my grandson, Caleb. I’m going to climb 28 stories on September 27th, in my state’s capital city. If you could please donate anything at all, it would be appreciated! It’s for an extremely good cause, and the money has to be in before that date for me to participate. Thank you anybody who will help out!

http://fightcf.cff.org/site/TR/Climb/11_Carolinas_Raleigh?px=2143672&pg=personal&fr_id=2820

Even if it’s just $5, it would mean the world to me!

UPDATE: I have worked out since 7 PM tonight, and finally stopped about 8:30 PM. Biking (almost 8 miles), stepping, jogging, then some yoga to cool down (half moon), and finally a hot shower. I’m pooped. But coupled with a half hour of exercise around lunch time, the Wii says we put in over two hours today. I’m in training mode, baby! Bring it on!

Leave a Reply

