Inspiring blogger…hmmm….

THANK YOU!  http://alesbianspeaks.wordpress.com/

Nominate other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they’ve been nominated.
So here are my seven facts…
Next year, I am walking the Appalachian Trail, come hell or high water.
This year, I am climbing 28 floors for my grandson, and the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation.
I am madly in love with a woman.
I have been an alcoholic since the 7th grade. (They say once you are, you always are, although I personally DO NOT consider myself an alcoholic any longer and haven’t drank in…wow, more than four years now.
I first did drugs in 4th grade, and regularly from 7th grade on. My constant rapist was a great free source. I quit drugs for real and for sure in February of 2008.
I am a workaholic, working even now at 7:30 AM on Labor Day, a fact I found a wee bit disturbing.
And number seven…I believe GOD stands for Good Orderly Direction and that’s a good thing.

BLOGGERS:  Go ahead now, inspire others!

http://krisalex333.wordpress.com/

http://balfourthrb.wordpress.com/

AND I AM CERTAIN, QUITE CERTAIN, THERE ARE OTHERS WHO INSPIRE ME BUT IF YOU HAVEN’T COMMENTED LATELY, OR IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A POST IN THE ‘RECENT POST’ SECTION, I’M AFRAID THAT I AM DEFICIENT IN FINDING YOU.  UGH.  I AM COMPUTER ILLITERATE, YES.

SOOOO, THEREFORE, IF YOU FEEL YOU ARE INSPIRATIONAL, FEEL FREE TO WRITE IN AND TAG ME, CAUSE I WOULD LOVE TO READ EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOUR POSTS!

6 thoughts on “Inspiring blogger…hmmm….

Leave a Reply

