Okay, here you go!

Me 2014 stair climb

So as promised, my friends have brought the total up above $300, actually to $335, so I shaved my head and cut my grandson’s name on one side and CFF on the other.  Caleb is in blue and CFF is in yellow as that is the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation’s “colors”.

AND at some point this week, I will find a ribbon and that will be cut into the back of my head and dyed purple because that is the CF ribbon color.

DISCLAIMER:  Yes, yes, I know, the C is a wee bit off but when it grows back in a bit more, she’ll fix it better and it’ll be fine.  My GF is over 6′ tall.  YOU tell her she messed up that letter.  I’m cool with it just like it is.

DON’T FORGET, I’VE ONLY GOT A WEEK AND A HALF LEFT BEFORE THE CLIMB SO IF YOU PLAN ON GIVING TO MY WORTHWHILE WORTHY CAUSE, STEP ON UP.  NOW’S THE TIME!  AND HERE IS THE INFO:

http://fightcf.cff.org/site/TR/Climb/11_Carolinas_Raleigh?px=2143672&pg=personal&fr_id=2820

3 thoughts on “Okay, here you go!

Leave a Reply

